2018/2019 information

Parents are respectfully reminded that children should not be taken out of school during term time and that family holidays should coincide with holiday dates.

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts
Wednesday 5 September

Half term
Monday 22 October to Friday 2 November

Term ends
Wednesday 19 December

Spring Term 2019

Term starts
Wednesday 9 January

Half term
Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

Term ends
Wednesday 3 April

Summer Term 2019

Term starts
Wednesday 24 April

Half term
Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

Term ends
Saturday 6 July

Hide menu